Program Coordinators 2018-2019

MESA REGAL PICKLEBALL CLUB PROGRAM COORDINATORS, 2018-2019

3.0 Interpark League – Coordinator Needed

3.5 Interpark League – Larry Cloud – two-dogs69@hotmail.com

4.0 Interpark League – David Liem – deliem2000@gmail.com

4.5+ Interpark League – Jim Pelletier – brewnut44@yahoo.com

5.0 Interpark League – Jim Pelletier – brewnut44@yahoo.com

Ladies Intermediate Social – Shirley Seely – sseely2@gmail.com

Men’s 3.5/3.75 Level Play – Dale Hartman – hartman@sonic.net

Ladies 3.5 Competitive – Barb Benedetti – barb555@yahoo.com

Ladies 3.5/4.0 Competitive – Judy Keating – jakeating1@comcast.net

Connie Cloud – conniecloud21@gmail.com

3.75/4.0 MXD Mentor Play – Dave Athey – davidagb62@gmail.com

Men’s 4.0 Competitive – Dave Athey – davidagb62@gmail.com

Ladders – Doug Dodge – douglas.dodge@yahoo.com

2.5/3.0 Round Robin – Ken & Patty Colton – pattycolton@hotmail.com

3.0/3.5 Challenge Play – Tim Aylward – catchingfish@tbaytel.net

Beginners Social – Pat Porter – sportport3@gmail.com

Beginners Lessons – Pat Porter – sportport3@gmail.com

2.5 Training – Robert Sylvester – sylvestr@tbaytel.net

3.0 Training – John Morrison – jumpballjm@yahoo.com

3.5 Training – Jake Grandy– jake.grandy@yahoo.com

Skill Level Fridays – 4.0 Maurice Michaud – mauricemichaud1@gmail.com

3.5 Jake Grandy – jake.grandy@yahoo.com

Saturday Shootout – Karen Cox – k.0313@hotmail.com

Jan Magee – janmagee60@yahoo.com

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING, MAKING MRPC A GREAT PLACE TO BE!!   

(Revised 02/21/19)