Executive Board and Committee Chairs 2019-2020

PRESIDENT – Pat Porter

VICE PRESIDENT – Judy Lawless

TREASURER – Donita Houghton

SECRETARY – Shelly Athmann

MEMBER @ LARGE – Tim Aylward

Suggestions?  Email suggestion@mrpickleballclub.com

MESA REGAL PICKLEBALL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Tournament – Nancy Sternndstern@shaw.ca

Social – Greta Janzen

Court Schedule – Chuck Borcher

Maintenance – Neil Ransondnranson@hotmail.ca

Training – John Morrisonjumpballjm@yahoo.com

Membership – Pat Porterpresident@mrpickleballclub.com

Website – Judy Lawlessvicepresident@mrpickleballclub.com

Ratings – Jacquee Wareclovistc@aol.com

Recycling – Hammy Hamiltontennis1@centurytel.net

Technology – Lawrencemrpickleballclub@mrpickleballclub.com

Photography – Judy Lawlessvicepresident@mrpickleballclub.com

First Aid – Sandy Radermacherskr83@hotmail.com