Executive Board and Committee Chairs 2018-19

PRESIDENT – Pat Porter

VICE PRESIDENT – Judy Lawless

TREASURER – Donita Houghton

SECRETARY – Jacquee Ware

MEMBER @ LARGE – Chuck Borcher

Suggestions?  Email suggestion@mrpickleballclub.com

MESA REGAL PICKLEBALL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Tournament – Nancy Sternndstern@shaw.ca

Katie Hicksrkhicks@shaw.ca

Social – Committee Chair Needed

Court Schedule – Chuck Borchermemberatlarge@mrpickleballclub.com

Court Reservations – Chuck Borchermemberatlarge@mrpickleballclub.com

Maintenance – Neil Ransondnranson@hotmail.ca

Training – John Morrisonjumpballjm@yahoo.com

Membership – Chuck Borchermemberatlarge@mrpickleballclub.com

Website – Judy Lawlessvicepresident@mrpickleballclub.com

Ratings – Maurice Michaudmauricemichaud1@gmail.com

Recycling – Hammy Hamiltontennis1@centurytel.net

Technology – Lawrencemrpickleballclub@mrpickleballclub.com

Photography – Judy Lawlessvicepresident@mrpickleballclub.com

First Aid – Sandy Radermacherskr83@hotmail.com